Showing posts from May, 2023

LSG VS MI,MI VS LSG,GT vs SRH,pOINT TABLE,SCORE CARD,IPL MATCH,GT vs SRH match highligt and score card point table today ipl match MI vs LSG

 GT vs SRH ipl match Friends, yesterday's match was a very exciting match, the trend of the match was changing after every 5, 6 overs, whatever you used to guess, all your guesses used to change after 3, 4 overs and many more. Once it happened that only 1 over turned the match, it was a great match, I will tell you about its statistics, you will also enjoy listening to it and will think that why did we miss this match, and if you If you have seen the match, then you would know that it was such a great and thrilling match. Let's start with the first ball of the match First GT came for batting and Wriddhiman Saha got out on the 3rd ball of the very first over, this ball was of Bhuvneshwar Kumar and caught by Abhishek Sharma It felt very bad, but after that Shubman Gill was the hero of the match and Sai Sudharsan was at the other end, both the young players handled the match together and Shubman Gill started scoring runs, at one point it was 135 in 11 overs. There were runs, after

CSK vs KKR & GT vs SRH -point table -scorecard -highlights

 CSK vs KKR  KKR won the match in 18.3 over  Score card : Full Team : CSK , 146/6 ( 20 Over ) KKR . 147 / 4 ( 18.3 Over ) Players wise score : CSK ,  Runs  Shivam Dube : 48 (34) Devon Conway : 30 (28) Ravinder Jadega : 20 (24 ) Bolling against CSk  Sunil Narine : 2 wicket , 15 Runs , 4 Over  Varun Chakaravarty  : 2 wicket , 36 Runs , 4 Over  Shardul Thakur : 1 Wicket , 15 Runs , 3 Over  KKR  Batting Highest Scorer Nitish Rana : 57 Runs from 44 ball , Not out  Rinku Singh , 54 Runs from 44 Ball  Jason Roy , 12 Runs ,15 ball  Balling against KKR Deepak Chahar : 3 Wicket , 27 Runs , 3 Over  Ravinder jadeja : 0 Wicket , 18 Runs , 2 Over  Maheesh Theekshana : 0 Wicket , 22 Runs , 3 Over  CSK Fall of Wicket : 31/1   R. Gaikwad 62/2  A. Rahane  66/3  D. Conway  68/4  A. Rayudu  72/5 M.Ali  140/ 6 Ravinder Jadeja  Shivam Dube not out  KKR Fall or wicket  4/1 R. Gurbaj  21/2  V.lyer  33/3    J. Roy  132/4 Rinku Singh  Nitish Rana not out  Points table top 5 team  1. GT      16 Point  2. CSK   

ipl match , today ipl match team -point table-score -live match -yesterday match

  Cricket its a game of luck and bad luck too ,  Yesterday we have seen this in SRH vs RR match . The match was superexited . You all know that what happen on last ball . RR has been win but suddenly a red alarm southed and last ball was no ball , after this one free hit goes to SRH and due to this free hit and this no ball SRH won the match . Srh has been lost the match but 1 no ball SRH win the match again its called luck for srh and bad luck for RR.  Hello friends we are talking about tata ipl 2023.  Yesterday there was 2 match , One between LSG vs GT and 2nd between SRH vs RR . Both match was full of thrilled .  No we are giving current point table below  Point Table  GT                 16  CSK               13 LSG               11 RR                 10 RCB              10 MI                 10 PKBS            10 KKR              8 SRH               8 DC                 8 Highest individual score : Yasashvavi Jaiswal : 124 Runs  Highest wicket taker : Moammad Shami : 19 Wicket Tusa

Man City vs. West Ham: Haaland breaks the biggest goal records in the Premier League , Man City vs. West Ham -Erling Haaland

  Man City vs. West Ham: Haaland breaks the biggest goal records  in the Premier League , Man City vs. West Ham Once again Manchester City striker Erling Haaland put his name in record again in Premier League . The old record was 34 goal in premier league but last night he create history again and scored 35 goal of the season . As we all know old record was 34 goal . Mr. Erling Haaland shining with his unmatched performance in football. He is doing amazing contribution for his club in Premier League. And he is continue for next. Last night Manchester City were playing against West Ham United at the Etihad Stadium. Manchester City again repeat the history and won the match 3-0, and now the game in his hand or his club. But now all the crowud have attention on one player , and you all know his name very well Erling Braunt Haaland. Full stadium and everyone from croud southing the name Erling Braunt Haaland. it was a very attractive moment for football premier league.  Erling Braunt Haala

IPL 2023 Purple Cap | IPL 2023 Orange Cap | Indian Premier League 2023 Points Table | how much amount deduct of Virat kohli - Gautam Gambhir - Naveen-ul-haq

  Purple cap -  Purple cap was first heard by us during the 2008 IPL, Purple cap is given to the player who takes the most wickets in the entire tournament i.e. in an IPL season, he is given the purple cap, IPL ends There can be many players before the purple cap, but at the end of the tournament only one is given the purple cap. First we talk about who got purple cap from 2008 to 2022 ipl 2008          Sohail tanveer          22 wickets  2009          RP Singh                  23 Wickets  2010          Pragyan ojha             21 Wickets  2011         Lasith Malinga           28 wickets  2012        Morne Morkel             25 Wickets  2013         Dwayne Bravo           32 wickets  2014        Mohit Sharma              23 Wickets  2015         Dwayne Bravo            26 Wickets  2016        Bhuvneswar Kumar     23 Wickets  2017        Bhuvneswar Kumar     26 Wickets 2018        Anderw TYE                24 Wickets  2019         Imran Tahir                  26 Wickets  2020         Ka

RCB VS LSG / RR VS MI & CSK VS PKBS score card and current point table / tata ipl 2023

Current Point Table  Team Name            Point  GT                            12 LSG                          10      RR                            10 CSK                          10 PKBS                        10 RCB                          8 MI                             8 KKR                         6 SRH                         6 DC                           4 Yesterday match  1 : CSK vs PKBS  PKBS WON BY 4 WICKETS  2. MI VS RR  MI WON BY 6 WICKETS  CSK TOP SCORER  DEVON CONVEY    92 RUNS  FROM 52 BALLS  RUTURAJ GAIKWAD  37 RUNS FROM 31 BALL SHIVAM DUBE  28 RUNS FROM 17 BALL PKBS TOP SCORER  PRABHSIMRAN SINGH 42 RUNS FROM 24 BALLS  LIAM LIVINGSTONE 40 RUNS 24 BALLS  SAM CURRAN 29 RUNS 20 BALL  MI VS RR  MI WON BY 6 WICKETS  RR HIGHEST SCORER  YASAHVAVI JAISWAL  124 RUNS FROM 62 BALLS  JOS BUTTLER 18 RUNS FROM 19 BALL SANJU SAMSON 14 RUNS 10 BALL MI HIGHEST SCORER  SURYAKUMAR YADAV  55 RUNS FROM 29 BALLS  TIM DAVID 45 RUNS FROM 14 BALLS  CAMERON GREEN 44 RUNS FROM 26 BALLS  TATA